SA IBC Ex Officio Directory

Name Title Contact information
Nickolai Dulin, Ph.D. Associate Professor
Department of Medicine
(773) 702-5198
ndulin@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
Russell Herron Associate General Council, Office of Legal Council (773) 702-7241
rherron@uchicago.edu
Judd Johnson Associate Director, Facilities Operations, Facilities, Design & Construction (773) 702-8259
jjohnson@bsd.uchicago.edu
Michael Ludwig Associate Vice President for Research Administration
Director, University Research Administration
(773) 702-8604
mrludwig@uchicago.edu
Daniel Schabacker, Ph.D. Biosafety Officer
Argonne National Laboratory
(630) 252-5191
dschabacker@anl.gov
Gopal Thinakaran, Ph.D. Professor
Department of Neurobiology
(773) 834-3752
gopal@uchicago.edu
Eric Turnquest, MSPH Facility Representative, Department of Energy
Argonne National Laboratory
(630) 252-9812
eric.tunrquest@ch.doe.gov